Visiting StyleJun Studio

Just a few shots from behind-the-scenes during JEONG DA YE(정다예)’s test shoot at the StyleJun Studio last night. I was invited to come along and meet the models, take a few snaps and take a tour of the studio. It’s about ten minutes from my apartment, so it would definitely be great if I decide to do an indoor shoot.


DSC_2132-1 DSC_2144-2

Shooting with this light wasn’t easy, but the images are perfectly useable after some VSCO work. Love it.

DSC_2158-3

I know that flash can produce gorgeous images, but I would have to learn so much about how to control the light in order to use it and have it give me what I see in my head.

DSC_2179-4

Found another potential makeup artist to turn to for future projects. Good ones are a rare commodity.

DSC_2185-5

Leave a Reply

